More information on Finimize editions

We offer three editions: Global, US, European / UK.

The Global Edition covers the two most important stories of the day and gets sent out at midnight GMT / 8pm EST.

The US Edition covers either the same stories as the Global Edition or, if there is a more relevant story for the US audience, a US-focused story. It gets sent out at 11am GMT / 7am EST.

The European / UK Edition covers either the same stories as the Global Edition or, if there is a more relevant story for the European / UK audience, a Europe / UK -focused story. It gets sent out at 5am GMT / 1am EST.

Sign up to Finimize

Get the two most important global financial news stories each day. Sent at midnight UK time.

Get started with one email a day

The top financial news stories in 3 minutes.